Looking at the sky

This music was the first piece that I had made in years. It was also the first thing I had uploaded to my youtube channel. There isn’t much information in the video’s description, I was sort of embarrassed to be putting things made by me out there in the word.

If you’ve ever listened to music that I’ve made before, you’ll be able to notice that I tend to like making calm music. As someone with anxiety problems, I wanted to make something that I could take with me everywhere I go for when I start to panic and I need something peaceful to listen too.

I like taking pictures of the sky, especially when there are interesting clouds up there. This music is inspired by that. It makes me think of calm little clouds floating by as I sit in a meadow or a forest.

Leave a comment